Ready To Wear Sales

New York

  • Porsha Summerville
  • (646) 619 - 6830
  • porsha@showroomseven.com

Los Angeles

  • Quinn Rees
  • 310.854.6700
  • quinn@showroomseven.com
  • Mary Sanner
  • (213) 316-0112 ex.204
  • mary@showroomseven.com

ACCESSORIES

(bags, shoes, scarves & belts)

New York

  • Julia Stone
  • (646) 619-6834
  • julia@showroomseven.com
  • Sarah Williams
  • (646) 556-8954
  • sarahw@showroomseven.com
  • Sayda Sir
  • (646) 619 - 6833
  • sayda@showroomseven.com

Partners

  • Karen Erickson
  • (646) 619-6827
  • karen@showroomseven.com
  • Mandie Erickson
  • (646) 619-6835
  • mandie@seventhhousepr.com
  • Jean-Marc Flack
  • (646) 619-6825
  • jean-marc@showroomseven.com

Public Relations

New York

Ready-to-Wear

  • Megan Fulton
  • (646) 619-6863
  • megan@seventhhousepr.com
  • Sarah-Kate Young
  • 646.619.6839
  • sarah-kate@seventhhousepr.com

Accessories

  • Dara Smith
  • (646) 619-6837
  • dara@seventhhousepr.com

Lifestyle

  • Terry Doe
  • (646) 619-6856
  • terryd@showroomseven.com

Los Angeles

  • Amber Feld
  • 310.854.6700
  • amber@seventhhousepr.com

New Business

  • Mandie Erickson
  • (646) 619-6835
  • mandie@seventhhousepr.com
  • Gail Powell
  • (646) 619-6810
  • gail@seventhhousepr.com